Computer Activities Through the Year

Computer Activities Through the Year URL Updates

Search Again


Page Site Name URL
12 1 Early Childhood Storybooks http://www.pbs.org/teachers/earlychildhood/theme/storybooks.html
20 1 KidAuthors http://www.kidauthors.com
20 2 Kids Online Magazine http://www.kidsonlinemagazine.com
20 3 Kids' Bookshelf: Bringing Kids and Books Together http://www.kidsbookshelf.com
20 4 Kids' Art @ the Worldwide Art Gallery http://www.theartgallery.com.au/KidsArt.html
20 5 ZuZu Magazine http://zuzu.org
24 1 Time for Kids http://www.timeforkids.com/TFK
24 2 Yahoo! Kids http://kids.yahoo.com
24 3 Sports Illustrated for Kids http://www.sikids.com
32 1 Weekly Reader http://www.weeklyreader.com
34 1 Lemonade Stand http://www.coolmath-games.com/lemonade
40 1 The Kids Bank http://www.kidsbank.com
48 1 MapQuest.com http://www.mapquest.com
48 2 Yahoo Maps http://maps.yahoo.com
48 3 MapBlast! http://www.mapblast.com
48 4 Microsoft Expedia http://www.expedia.com
52 1 Kids Farm http://www.kidsfarm.com
54 1 Monarch Watch http://www.MonarchWatch.org
56 1 Betsy Ross http://ushistory.org/betsy/flaghome.html
62 1 Translator http://world.altavista.com
62 2 Promt's Online Translator http://www.translate.ru/eng
62 3 Hello in Many Different Languages http://www.elite.net/~runner/jennifers/hello.htm
66 1 Ask Dr. Universe http://www.wsu.edu/DrUniverse/BigQuestions.html
70 1 Encyclopedia Britannica http://www.britannica.com
74 1 ZoomDinosaurs.com http://www.EnchantedLearning.com/subjects/dinosaurs
78 1 White House http://www.whitehouse.gov
82 1 Whose Toes are Those? http://www.billybear4kids.com/animal/whose-toes/toes1.html
84 1 States and Capitals http://www.50states.com
88 1 Weather.com http://www.weather.com
112 1 Make a Snowman http://www.billybear4kids.com/holidays/christmas/snowman/snowman.htm
124 1 Ask Jeeves! http://www.askjeeves.com
128 1 Make Your Own Word Search http://puzzlemaker.school.discovery.com/WordSearchSetupForm.html
134 1 funschool.com http://www.funschool.com

© 2020 Teacher Created Resources. All Rights Reserved.