Computer Activities Through the Year

Computer Activities Through the Year URL Updates

Search Again


Page Site Name URL
46 1 Car Specifications Directory http://www.carspecsdirectory.com
50 1 The Teachers Corner http://www.theteacherscorner.net/penpals
52 1 Wolf Park http://www.wolfpark.org
52 2 Nova: Wild Wolves http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/wolves
52 3 Timber Wolf Information Network http://www.timberwolfinformation.org/gallery/gallery.htm#twin1
52 4 Wolf Web http://www.wolfweb.com
55 1 Google http://www.google.com
55 2 Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com
55 3 US Airways http://www.usairways.com
55 4 The Weather Channel http://www.weather.com
57 1 IMCPL Kids (Indianapolis Marion Public Library) http://www.imcpl.org/kids/guides/health/index.html
57 2 American Heart Association http://www.heart.org/HEARTORG
58 1 Virtual Body http://medtropolis.com/virtual-body/
59 1 KidsHealth http://kidshealth.org/teen/safety/first_aid/sports_injuries.html
61 1 Geodistance http://www.geodistance.com
63 1 Google Maps http://www.maps.google.com
67 1 The Weather Channel http://www.weather.com
69 1 Bry-Back Manor http://www.bry-backmanor.org/gardenfun/snowclips.html
72 1 Google http://www.google.com
72 2 Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com
73 1 The Earth Life Web http://www.earthlife.net/insects/
76 1 Sea World/Busch Gardens http://www.seaworld.org
77 1 Playbill http://www.playbill.com
79 1 Discovering Egypt: Hieroglyphic Writing http://www.discoveringegypt.com/hiero1.htm
79 2 Discovering Egypt: Hieroglyphic Typewriter http://www.discoveringegypt.com/hieroglyphic-typewriter.html
81 1 National Geographic Travel http://www.travel.nationalgeographic.com/travel/countries/egypt-facts
83 1 National Park Service http://www.nps.gov
83 2 Geodistance http://www.geodistance.com
87 1 Google http://www.google.com
87 2 Yahoo! http://www.yahoo.com
89 1 USA Today http://www.usatoday.com
89 2 TIME http://www.time.com/time
92 1 The White House http://www.whitehouse.gov
93 1 White House 101 http://www.whitehouse.gov/about/white-house-101
94 1 White House History http://www.whitehouse.gov/about/history
95 1 White House Interactive Tour http://www.whitehouse.gov/about/interactive-tour
96 1 Whales http://www.whales.org.za/
96 2 Dolphin's World http://www.dolphins-world.com
96 3 Enchanted Learning: All About Sharks http://www.enchantedlearning.com/subjects/sharks
97 1 Sharks: Fact vs. Fiction http://english.pravda.ru/science/earth/01-07-2006/82768-sharks-0/
97 2 National Geographic Kids: Creature Feature http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/animals/creaturefeature/great-white-shark/
98 1 Astronomy for Kids http://www.kidsastronomy.com/solar_system.htm
136 1 USDA's MyPlate http://www.choosemyplate.gov/kids

© 2017 Teacher Created Resources. All Rights Reserved.