URL Updates for Computer Activities Through the Year

Search Again

Computer Activities Through the Year

  • 4th - 8th Grades
  • 144 pages
  • Product ID: TCR2448


Page Site Name URL
46 1 GMC http://www.gmc.com
46 2 Toyota http://www.toyota.com
52 1 The Wolf Park http://www.wolfpark.org
52 2 NOVA Online-Wild Wolves http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/wolves
52 3 Multimedia Gallery http://www.timberwolfinformation.org/gallery/gallery.htm#twin1
52 4 Wolf Web http://www.wolfweb.com
54 1 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
54 2 Google.com http://www.google.com
54 3 USAirways http://www.usair.com
54 4 Weather.com http://www.weather.com
57 1 Virtual Body http://medtropolis.com/virtual-body/
57 2 Science Fact File: Inside the Human Body http://infozone.imcpl.org/kids_pathfinders.htm#humanbody
57 3 American Heart Association National Center http://www.americanheart.org
58 1 Virtual Body http://medtropolis.com/virtual-body/
58 2 Dealing with Sports Injuries http://kidshealth.org/teen/safety/first_aid/sports_injuries.html
60 1 How Far is it? http://www.indo.com/distance
62 1 Google.com http://www.google.com
65 1 Weather.com http://www.weather.com
65 2 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
66 1 Weather.com http://www.weather.com
67 1 Weather.com http://www.weather.com
68 1 Make a Snowman http://www.billybear4kids.com/holidays/christmas/snowman/snowman.htm
70 1 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
70 2 Google.com http://www.google.com
72 1 Wonderful World of Insects http://www.earthlife.net/insects
73 1 Wonderful World of Insects http://www.earthlife.net/insects
74 1 SeaWorld/Busch Gardens Animal Information Database http://www.seaworld.org
75 1 SeaWorld/Busch Gardens Animal Information Database http://www.seaworld.org
76 1 Playbill On-Line http://www.playbill.com
78 1 Hieroglyphs http://www.eyelid.co.uk/hiero1.htm
78 2 Egyptian Name Translator http://www.eyelid.co.uk/e-name.htm
80 1 The Rosetta Stone, Cleveland Museum of Art http://www.clemusart.com/archive/pharaoh/rosetta
83 1 The National Park Service: ParkNet http://www.nps.gov
83 2 How Far is it? http://www.indo.com/distance
86 1 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
86 2 Google.com http://www.google.com
87 1 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
87 2 Google.com http://www.google.com
88 1 USA Today Business section http://www.usatoday.com
88 2 TIME.com http://www.time.com/time
89 1 USA Today Business section http://www.usatoday.com
92 1 WhiteHousekids.gov http://www.whitehouse.gov/kids
93 1 White House Pets http://www.presidentialpetmuseum.com/whitehousepets-1.htm
94 1 White House Facts http://www.whitehouse.gov/history/facts.html
95 1 The White House for Kids http://www.whitehouse.gov/kids/tour
96 1 Sharks and Their Relatives http://www.seaworld.org/infobooks/sharks%26rays/classification.html
96 2 Google.com http://www.google.com
96 3 AltaVista Photo and Media Finder http://www.altavista.com/
96 4 Anatomy of an Attack--The Basics http://www.shark-cove.com/attack2.html
96 5 WhaleNet http://whale.wheelock.edu/Welcome.html
96 6 2,000 Creatures Under the Sea http://library.thinkquest.org/J002747
96 7 WhaleNet http://whale.wheelock.edu
96 8 Dolphin Research Inc. - an Investigation http://www.dolphinresearch.org.au
97 1 Zoom Sharks http://www.EnchantedLearning.com/subjects/sharks
98 1 The Nine Planets: A Multimedia Tour http://www.nineplanets.org
136 1 Food Guide Pyramid http://www.nal.usda.gov:8001/py/pmap.htm